Grumpy Wolf’s Contest!

Grumpy Wolf’s Contest!

Hello there, viewers! I am going to hold a give-away on rare items, and there will be THREE whole winners picked! One of each category! (Full costume, Specific Items, and Special Items).

Moving on!

Email me at ELIJAHMASTERX@gmail.com, and tell me which costume, item(s) or special items(s) you would like. I will be choosing randomly, not by the relationship of the player who emails me.

The full costume accounts:

Dr Hare Outfit

Binary Bard Outfit

Golden Robot

Ice Cream Outfit

Carrot Outfit

Any monster carnival outfit from anybody that you would like. Eg: Ringmaster Raven, Green Monster, Brown Monster

Specific Items:

Roped Mouth

Froot Loops Staff

White Lightning Bolt

Zeus’ Lightning Weapon

Panflute

El Mustachio’s Sombrero

Palm Tree Glasses

Cup of Black Juice

Special Items:

Hypno Eyes

Money Hat + Money Eyes

Closed Eyes

No Eyes

THE RULES:

ONLY pick one of the following: 3 regular items, 2 special items, or 1 outfit, otherwise, you will be DISQUALIFIED.

Do not ask me where I have obtained these items. That is strictly private.

Do not ask for any items besides the ones listed.

If you have these items, don’t ask for a list of “better” items instead.

 

Hope to see you register into the contest!

Grumpy Wolf

Oh yes silly me! I did forget. The contest will END on September 10th, 2014. I will pick the winners then.

 

One thought on “Grumpy Wolf’s Contest!

Leave a Reply

